21 Days Down

Just a quick update. I finished all 21 days and did not quit. I lost 11lbs and some inches, but what I gained is worth so much more than that. I gained a determination that I was unaware I had. I gained will power to fight the urges to eat junk. I gained a freedom from my pervious caffeine addiction. I feel so much better in my own skin, and my energy is better than it has been. So what’s next for me? I will keep going. I can say no to the junk and yes to the exercise. I can say no to soda and yes to water. I will not believe the lies any longer. I can do this. I am doing this!

Leave a Reply

